I should be.

by limmie

Sleeping. Yup I should be.

So the picture order went the other way round. Please start from the bottom.
I’m serious. This is the end part. Where I sign off. I should do a proper post soon. It’s 0022- IM ADAPTING FINALLY. Prolly gonna be awake at 5 still. I’m enjoying this lifestyle actually. 

Including that somewhat daily session. 😳

OKAY CHEERIOS. 

KAMSAHAMNIDA SARANGHAEYO VALENTINE. 

HOW MANY MORE MARIE SHOULD I GET OMGAWD I NEED A HUGE BED LA

Okay I honestly do like kids- playing part – ONLY

Didn’t know why they weren’t excited as I was. Meh

This is when my face started rounding up.

The goal was to earn one bean – achieved. Oh wells. Thanks losh- of course not.

Didn’t realise I was lucky to have the first weekend with blue clouds till the next day. IT IS RAINY WET 😦 

My town can be pretty- ehs.

This is me feeling fit- note- pre trip. (WITH THE PLASTIC BAG OF ITEMS I LOST LEFT IN THE CAR)

I found out that I look good with bed hair. Right?
All my Favourite people in one picture!

