#iliketooverdoandgetoverlyhypersomehz

by limmie

Nine days of 2014. My emotions have been in checked. Scrolled down my most recent two posts, and wtheck were those?

I think this new good diet scheme is paying off. More happiness flowing in.

And I have to keep in thinking under control. Too much, no good. Too little, not that good either.

These past few months have taught me to keep calm and relook into any whole situation with a larger picture, it has been working.

All I hope for is not a ‘better time’ this guy of mine will be having. I just hope he gets happier.
And of course, I won’t stop trying my best to make that happen!

#iliketooverdoandgetoverlyhypersomehz

one week ACTUALLY LESS to school. I am gonna get some preparation done mingtian! lai sherilyn lai!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE BTW!

