Guess my album playlist for the day? HAHAHA

by limmie

Dum dum dummmmmmm it is 7.36AM already and I slept no wink, not since 1pm yesterday.

AND I AM NOT FEELING SLEEPY AT ALL.

Screwed? Perhaps. But I have been pretty productive.

I guess watching video lectures ALL again grows my confidence about the paper more than whatever.

Maybe it’s the starbucks at work? Twice this week I got the ‘weird ingredients’ into my drinks.Β 
AND! 1 for 1 is later on! But. Hope I will be awake soon?Β 

One more tutorial before I decide if I am drained!
Heehee, I actually am feeling a pretty much balance life recently. THAT THIS is growing my happiness level, which in turns grows my study mood, which will guide me to getting desireable grades. OKAY, first class is too big a HIGHLY POSSIBLY shattered dream already. BUT. WHAT IS THERE TO GIVE UP?

Jiayou Sherilyn!

ofcourse. πŸ™‚Β 
(No, this smiley face is not scary looking. πŸ™‚ )

