i am so so sho excited for whatever that is come come coming my way-eh-eh-eh!

by limmie

picture000

 

Kombanwa! I think that means Goodevening right?

It’s 1259 and I am three papers down and feeling a wee bit tad of a slack already. This morning’s paper was crrrraaaazy.
Bedtime is 4 am for me everynight and then I got to wake at 7 to prep for paper.
Vicious cycle is gonna be overrrr because the LAST two are evening ones!

picture002

 

I have never. NEVER felt so tired. So lacked of drive. Halfway through Thermo yesterday and I really just felt like walking out. What the flying funkerrrssss questions were we given? Horribly sat down, moved my dying brain, really the lack of sleep just makes me want to sleep during the papers. Today’s physics, I managed to catch a ten minutes wink. Drift drift drifted likean electron particle of mass 9.11 x 10-31, no I am not that light yet. S O O N.

 

This week however, I have been fed super well. Meimei comes with food, or we would eat out or, USUALLY I JUST STAY IN AND BE LAZY. So i tried to entertain my ‘guestS’ abit. And end up eating, ganache icecream, chocolate cheesecake, and manged to go for only ONE RUN.

 

I WILL BE HOME FOR A DAY TOMORROW, SO I WILL ADD THAT TO ONE MORE RUN.
Anddddddd the fret over my hair. Booked an appointment finallyyyyyyy, SOMETHING WILL BE DONE!

 

picture001

ANNNNNNEEWAY! This period of time actually got me catching up talking to friends. Surprising move. But.  SO many buts. I think this has been what I have been trying to achieve, Balance.
I hope things stays this nicely. IT HAS BEEN ELEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELEVEN DAYS. Coooommmboooo Brrrrreaker.

I survived.

Thanks to papers.
Two more to go!
Math and Electrical!

First class may not be within grasp. But I will not go down w just a Pass.
EVERYBODY PRAY TO THE BELL CURVE GOD FOR ME TOO YAY THANKS.

