I sound likea happy person living in my (hall) bubble leh. heeheehee

by limmie

5.31 took a quick minute break to check my emails (I have had plentiful of quick minute breaks that range from a real 1 quick minute to 60s of minutes HA HA.)

So newsflash and I READ MS ONG BLOG and cannot stop grinning.

I agree w that thought.
But

YOU THINK SO EASY TO PUSH AWAY NEGATIVE THOUGHTS LIKE THAT AH

Honestly typing, this one week is infact much more bearable.

I am able to do my things, ANY THING at ease. No worries, nothing,( EXCEPT TRYING TO CLEAR CHAPTERS.)

I am believing this one month will change things. In a positive, better light.
I do not wish to recognise the forever-reliant-on-your-plans me. Nor the forever-worrying-and-not-being-able-to-speak-up me.

HELLO. 5.36 already.

I have 7 more hours of Physics video lecture to catch up. 4 more tutorials. And many PYPs.

But Thermofluid will be on Tuesday and I have one big summary of 11 chapters and 8 more undone tutorials. YA, PYPs untouched too.

Two consecutive papers. I am. Stress. But not at my max. Neither am I having that F A N feeling. It’s a good sign eh?

5.38 Goodnight

JIAHUI . blog more plox. makes me happy.
Zhijun is snoring away.
Starr y u go home tonight.

and Ben toh wherever you are sleeping right now. Taiwan no time difference right?

OKAYCOMEBACKANDTELLMEPLOX

5.39 Goodnight Sherilyn. xin ku ni le. Totally real.

