A hopeless sign of love.

by limmie

Even in my sleep, I CANNOT ESCAPE.
I GOT SO JIALAT AH?

Dreamt that A held my hands and then gave me 50 bucks.
Then he asked if he could interlock fingers w me for 30 seconds. He’ll give me another 100.

I COULD HAVE BEEN RICH IN MY DREAMS.
I said no, run away and went to shop for nail stickers.

Then he came back in another outfit to pester me.
Then IN REAL LIFE, Z sent me a sticker and I WOKE UP. Without my 50 in sight. HAVENT EVEN SPENT IT IN MY DREAM.

Point is,

WHY DID I SAY NO TO THE HUNDRED?

Because even in my dream, my head was sober enough to think that cannot, I got boyfriend, He wouldn’t like it.
P agrees I am too hardcore already. IS THIS NORMAL?

Good morning world! I am itching for a swim right now, undone with 1 chapter and the bluddy dry test is tomorrow. DENGDENGDENG.
Still got time to dream.

