ONE WEAKNESS OF MINE. IT IS STARTING TO BE ELIMINATED

by limmie

勉强 die die also won’t be 幸福 one.

While pondering about life.
I asked a few close ones.
All their answers made me laugh or feel better at least.

The best conversation with J. He pointed out a weakness of mine. I knew of its existence but never really took it into consideration.

Yeap. That was what that has been making me unhappy.

I have been contented w my life until all the competitions came and then I started comparing. What for?

I feel. Super. Super. Super much better now. Relief. Like a heavy load just got lighter. There was no need for me to be proving myself.

Thank you guys for chupping my rubbish random question. AND THEN ENTERTAINING ME.

My argument: I need to blog this to remember my new motto.

