Novemboo

by limmie

Hi. It’s been one month.
Hello. Lemme start again.

Nihao!
This month has been easier to live.
Less pressuring.
But the outbreaks are still here. But they are decreasing. I don’t know. I think in this life, I will never be too sure of what I want.

Quizzes after quizzes.
All that’s left are the finals.

And my faggot’s trip.
I can’t wait for that to pass.

The girls getting more involved in my life these days. Or rather, I am letting them in. It’s feels good. At the end of the day, females understand each other best.

I really wanted to watch About Time. And now I do want to watch this local show. But I can’t ‘do the Jiahui’. Too loner for me, she’s brave.

I really hate the time taken away from me.
Even worse when. I still cannot get used to the drastic decline in time spent together.
Every minute spent with each other. Precious. Really sacred. But, am I the only one feeling this way?

I’m too nonsense.
But these gets me high and going.
My classmate thinks I’m an emo random kid. I hope I don’t turn bipolar.

School is tough.
For once, I have trying above my average. But not yet giving my all. Because something is holding me back.

Scared of the weeks to come.

