When love takes over, yeah eee yeah, it’s something you can’t deny!

by limmie

I finally feel like I have the time to breathe. 6 weeks that passed so fast. So suffocating. Welcome to Uni life Sherilyn.

Last week was the most hectic.
(Feeling sick sick sick now. Lack of sleep. Plus the sudden intake of fried food yesterday. Rampage celebration mode where mum cooked my favorite food and I let it all lose. Imagine 6 weeks of no fried food. Can’t believe myself either. But WOOHOO.)

Now that I have the time! I am starting to miss that faggot more. Last week was mad quizzes and deadlines. This week will be I BETTER GET MY LICENSE.

Ten days no joke. I have not gonna a day without those texts. But now.

I read something online. Something about personal space. I guess I am learning still!

Omggggggg can’t wait. For book out day. And my recess week needs to be planned. Especially catching up w workload although some quizzes are down. Too much to handle. Negative thoughts go away. Sherilyn will do it!

Till then.
Go Ted go!
D STAY OPTIMISTIC!
SM, see you soon again!
A, thank you for sooooo much of your understanding.
S JIAYOU W YOUR TESTS
AND JH I STILL WANT GO SWIM SOON.

This life. I can start to handle soon.
And I can’t believe t________h__________i___________s, and ever more, is how much a person can be missed.

