Red zone Sherilyn.

by limmie

It’s mid July but it already feels like the end. Yesssss another maddening down post for this night. I have to spend my pre-camp night at home in farkinggggg tears.

I still still still stand by my belief. No money, don’t bother having kids. Why make yourself suffer. Why make your kids suffer with you.

I KNOWWWW. Family means standing by one another.

But.
But what.
BUT STANDING BY EACH OTHER IN ANGER IRATENESS AND UNHAPPINESS. There’s no farking point.

Without kids, one can make how much money they want. 500 a month, stay in a one room flat, no other worries, drink beer work eat sleep. Or 500000 a month, drive some big ass car, live in some huge ass apartment and hire ten maids.

Of course there is the downside of not having a complete family.

But would you rather suffer like this. Mull over financial shit. Make your kids worry about their school fees.
Or.

I don’t know. I feel so suffocated as term nears.

One high side of getting to live on my own.
And yet there’s no complete freedom because of threatening lingering words of, you wouldn’t know when I will just pop by to your school to check on your room.

Who in this big ass world. Still. Acts like this.

Please please please. This is nothing but crap. Nothing but turning me into another crazy worrying freak.

Am I doing the right thing? Am I being an ass? Haven’t I been a good kid enough? What other self reflection do I need?

I just. Cannot take all this.
So much responsibilities I can am feeling. This means growing up?

The huge pressure of scoring a first class. Being an ace student socially too. Term has not yet begin. But I’m not even feeling this at all.

