MEH.

by limmie

RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

I can’t say Chiwassu with a real grin right now.

WHY OH WHY IS EVERYONE FEELING SO DOWN LIKEA US, DOWN?

(Oh yes! I am really going down under later! ALL READY to be equipped with the new skills and cut those bulges. The Eleven per hour is super attractive. I shall see this as investing my myself first. Heck, at least I earn a skill AND get to keep fit right? Although I cannot say KEEP fit, so it’s probably “BE” fit for now?!)

OKAY.SO MUCH THOUGHTS IS REALLY NOT GOOD.
SORRY I AM SO CONCERNED OVER EVERYONE’S WELL BEING.

This weekend should be a HOORAY since everyone is back already!

And me scoring points to be a good kid.
It is working.

(but i am definitely at my worst at home. It’s coop-ed-py up. and controlled thoughts. and restrained actions. I shall not begin this. THANK GGAWD for a ms Koh last night who burst my train of thoughts. One moment it was 10, the next it was midnights. I really am feeling so prepared for my interview already.)

I am sound!
(I have been sound!)

