Patience to build a noob.

by limmie

URGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH.

I FELT SO HEARD TODAY.
no longer the HURT, but the HEARD.

URGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH.

For once when someone else did realise, heck yeah, we were missing out on everyone’s life. So we sat and talk. And boom. I’m on cloud eight, slightly below nine because my complications will always remain as complications.

I know these friends will be there for a lifetime.
Like how I will be there for them.
The only thing was 3 missing, equally important people.

But oh well. Things will get better. For everyone.

Good Job Shimin!
Good Job JERU!

Niang has a few days to come home safely.

I am tired. Worn out. But tomorrow, oh well. (It is a sigh)
No mood for baking. But actually winning a couple more games please?

THANKS FOR THE PATIENCE.
ONE KILL WAS BOOM, WOW.
TWO MADE IT, SHIOK, I CAN GO SLEEP HAPPY NOW.

