Run run run away run away baby

by limmie

I’m taking everyone for granted.
So is everyone starting to take me for granted.

Whyyyyyyyy must it be like this.
I havent been a good sibling.

My nose getting longer each day.
I want to speak of the truth.
I tried it on Monday and half of hell I received.

I don’t want to build my legos of lies. It’s piling up. It’s tiring to keep them from falling.

Urgh. What other choice do I have.
Urgh. Sneaky basterd Sherilyn.
Urgh. I need waterproof ear piece if I’m gonna start swimming tomorrow.
Urgh. I MISS THE OLD TIME/S PRETTY MUCH MORE.
URGH. Another Friday just flew by.

Drew plans for Monday Tuesday and Wednesday already.
I NEED TO START FEELING THIS HOLIDAY.

wtfuck. Currently super loving that fag. We need to both mince our words. It’s getting worse each day. With increasing love comes increasing sadness and tension.

No I’m a living optimist.
ENJOYING THIS LOVABLE COMPANION ALTHOUGH THERE IS NOTHING MUCH TO BE DONE.

I shall be up tmr. Stop feeling worthless. Soon. Run I shall.
#sad
#motivated
#hurt
#smileon

