You were a thief. You stole my heart. And I was a willing victim.

by limmie

“I let you see the parts of me
That weren’t all that pretty
And with every touch you fixed them
Now you’ve been talking in your sleep
Things you never say to me
Tell me that you’ve had enough
Of our love”

“Im sorry I don’t understand where all of this is coming from
I thought that we were fine
Oh we had everything
Your head is running wild again
My dear we still have everything
And its all in your mind
Yeah but this is happening
You’ve been having real bad dreams
You used to lie so close to me
There’s nothing more than empty sheets
Between out love”

P!nk sings that I gotta get up and try try try.
Many times recently, the thought that shutting down this WordPress would make me feel like there’s a closure to unhappy events.

I know, it’s just the 5th.
When there desire, there’s flames. When there’s flames, someone’s bound to get burn.
But because it burns doesn’t mean you’re gonna die.
Okay that’s the sound.

I am so fearful of what my next step would just ruin things. Everything. Anything.

Was talking to xy about how a gap year would best give me time to think of my goals in life properly.
I don’t want to haste-ly make an Engineering or Social Work or Speech Therapist choice.
I still want to be that pilot.
But then the talk w JY,it is in every female to want to settle down by 30.
Where will that leave my career?

Been talking to D and L more these nights.
More of SISTERS than Bros. Hah!

Tomorrow’s lunch w the Primary school peeps. Gone.
Sunday’s dinner coming up.

But the B that I want to spend time most.
There’s the feel of drift.
I wish we had time for each other.
I wish that busy fag has more time for me.

HF will be down next week.
Probably a relieve.
The stress building up.

At least today was not-so-bad.
Yes, Glee and Smile right now.
I’m gonna get up and try.

The confidence that I actually felt after receiving my paper again.
I’m not the bottom like how I picture myself to be.
Or maybe that’s how I get my motivation.
I am all sighs.
Who talks to herself, man?

“Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
It’s in the stars
It’s been written in the scars on our hearts
We’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to __________________________”

