Sunday morning played immediately on a Sunday Morning

by limmie

I love you more than I did before. And if today I don’t see your face, nothing’s changed.

One thing I’ve kept in my thoughts. Big boss Leonard words of , Don’t get too attached. Sounding like my dad.

I’ve realised how these past months my heart constantly have the aches. And when they do, I can concentrate no shit on my work.

Then I heard of Leonard and Darwin’s ‘failure’. It scares me to think of that.

Saying not to get attached , AS IN GROW ATTACHED, is easy.
Even talking to myself much isn’t helping. MANY times all I tell myself, Savour every moments that we have.

But December is coming to an end.
February will past by pretty fast.

And I’m stuck doing Interim still.
Okay that was a quick digression.

The BBQ turned into a chalet.
Surprising was feeling quickly accepted.
Surprising was being allowed to stay over at such a short notice.

One more session to go tomorrow. These people are really nice!
And helpful in keeping me distracted.

Okay. Sunday let’s go for real !!

it is that fear that you’re just going to go away gradually.
i can’t understand how one can just ‘not love a person anymore after some time’.
KNS SHERILYN PUSH-AWAY-EVERYTHING-NOW-PLEASE.

WHAT IF I GET BIPOLAR DISORDER SOMEDAY.
KNS. OMG. SHUTUP.

