Stabsssssss.

by limmie

I’m not sure if I’m burning w a temperature or if my migraine is so bad right now.

But. Another tearful weekends.
I hate weekends.
Why am I so w.

I am so ridiculous that pics are flying.
I can’t even spell pigs now.

WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.

Boss 1 called.
Boss 2 texted.
Boss 3 called.

I have work to do and I am doomed.
Because the event is tomorrow and I did not do what I supposed to.

I can’t handle my workload.
I can’t manage my school work.
I can’t control my emotions.

And so I cry.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.
WHAT THE FLYING FUCKING PIGS IS WRONG WITH ME.

#screamover
#cannotsleep
#boss doing up my work for me now

I think I had black coffee.

