I should stop talking to myself, right myself ?

by limmie

I’m screaming in my head still.
Cause I’ve been feeling like,

We’re having less to talk about. (I always have so much crap to say but..)
He really doesn’t want to talk to me anymore.

So its. Sad. For me at least.
And right now I’m sounding like some I-NEED-YOU-TWOFOURSEVEN-kid.

That’s the thing I keep talking to myself. I DON’T WANNA BE THAT KIDDD. That kid who will make herself feel worse with seconds.

I just so feel we’re taking each other for granted w time. And spending time together has gotta find other ways too.

I’m still going as crazy as ever, over this fag, but sometimes, he just feels so far away.

BBQ later on. Time to make new friends of my age. Time to take my mind of this.

My emotions are so reaaaaaally all over the place right now. The happiness and the sadness and the sianness.
Yessss thats the word!
Feeling some drag in him makes me more draggy sad.

Before I end up w another flushy post. Boooo. It’s a Saturday. I should be spending it properly.

I need to wake up right now.
My crap needs to be controlled.


ANOTHER silent Saturday that I get at home.
All’s out.
I have 2 hours to improve my interim.
RIGHT NOW ITS SOME MILEY CYRUS PLAYLIST.
And then I think of her hair and her hotness.
No I am not gay.
No I am distracting myself.
No Sherilyn needs to whack some work out right now.
No I am panicking over my lack of time to go Chirstmas shopping.

That was tomorrow’s plan.
But INTERIM HOWHOWHOW HOW O HOW.
Okie shut up sherilyn.

LOL SOME TEXT OF OKIE CAME AT THIS TIME.

OKIE.

