the third song about Marrying played.

by limmie

Here I am, an intern doing events management. Learning more about events management. Because right now I feel I have failed much.

Mistake 1. I am not firm w my decision. I put a choice out, not wanting to limit anyone, timing and destinations are open choices.
Mistake 2. NOT really a mistake but co-ordinating with a big group with fussy opinions is difficult. Events at work are SET TIME SET DATE SET VENUE, NO CHOICE. Of course I can do that. Because only THERE do I have the authority to set all these details. But such impromptu meet-ups are no-no. I prefer everyone to reach a happy FLEXIBLE compromise.
Mistake 3. I WANT TO PLEASE EVERYONE. I DON’T WANT TO GO OUT WITH UNHAPPY PEOPLE WHO FELT THEY DIDN’T GET A CHOICE. AND WHEN ONE BIG GROUP IS CREATED FOR THE PURPOSE OF DISUCSSING EFFICIENTLY, IT NEVER WORKS. There are simply silent observers who later comment out BOJIO, or parties who end up digressing, or two loggerheads who refuse to compromise. NOT writing based on anyone. But this happens.
Mistake 4. I use the wrong words at times when I rush a plan out with equally kanchiong people.

BIG Mistake. I always repeat these mistake of attempting to attempt to plan something. But I suppose I will back down eventually. My plans always turn into an 180 degree change.

But the worst feeling come when last minute ‘pangsehness’ occurs.

AND THEN I WILL FEEL THAT IT IS MY MISTAKE FOR PUTTING IT ON THE WRONG DAY AND TIME OR NOT THINKING ABOUT OTHERS.

FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARK I JUST MADE UP ONE POST TO SHOW MYSELF I ONLY MAKE MISTAKES.
BREATHE.
TODAY, TYPING IS NOT WORKING.
I HATE TEXTINGS.
IT JUST MAKES ANYTHING SOUND HOSTILE.
BUT IT WOULD BE DUMB TO PUT A SMILEYFACE AT EVERY END.

AND NOW THE ONE PHRASE THAT IS PLAYING IN MY HEAD IS ALEX’S : FARK IT LAA, SMILEY FACE.

SHERILYN, BREATHE NOW.
HOW TO BREATHE WHEN SOME MARRY ME SONG IS PLAYING ON THE RADIO NOW.
NO NERVES.
IM NOT BOILING RAGE.
IM BOILING SAD.

HOW TO STOP FEELING FAIL WHEN YOUR PLAN FALLS THROUGH
AND WHEN YOU END UP TALKING HOSTILE-LY TO SOMEONE YOU CARE ABOUT.
AND WHEN YOU CAN’T STOP THINKING HOW YOU ARE CALLED RETARDED AND STUPID.

IT JUST KILLS MY BRAIN TO EVEN WANT TO RESPOND.
AND THE SAME THING PROBABLY HAPPENS WHEN I USE WORDS LIKE STFU AND FARK OFF.

SO IF EVERYONE ALL STARTS BANNING SUCH WORDS, IT MIGHT A PEACEFUL HAND-IN-HAND WORLD.
SO I REALISED WHAT I HAVE SAID AND IT IS TIME TO FIND ALTERNATIVE WORDS.

THATS WHY FARK LOOK SO MUCH MORE FRIENDLY THAT FUCK.
IS IT RIGHT WHEN THERE SEEM TO BE NUMBER OF CLASHED VIEWS.

BREATHE.
I AM STILL BREATHING.
and then the retarded cry-s appear.
shame on me.
GET UP AND DO YOUR REPORT NOW.

