To turn left or right. Or just stay stagnant?

by limmie

They say it is always better to be early.
This wormy bug has caught me and I’ve been on the roll to be BEFORE time. Hence, my presence here right now.

Itz the weekends again (Thursday is a weekend). It just comes and go very fast.

Everyone’s minds probably one way or another filled with University thoughts. Mine never left nor was it cleared.

I don’t know if overseas would be a good choice. Everything’s just stuck HERE right now. Not knowing what’s step one clearly.

THESE SMOKERS NEAR ME ARE MAKING MY STOMACHACHE CHURN.

The clock is really really ticking. And this sounds like some serious life changing making decision that I will have to stick to forever and ever and ever.

Lost for words even.
To search hard for a scholarship.
Or to just be done and start working w the degree.
Lecturers can make everything sound so just easy. Like 50thousand in the first year.

What exactly is holding me back? Where’s that very decisive Sherilyn?

Shoutout: EXCITED TO MEET EVERYONE FOR THE NIANG BIRTHDAY NEXT WEEKEND. I MISS THE HECK LOT OF FUN THAT WE HAD.

