It’s called a Woman’s Intuition. I suppose I am one already!

by limmie

I really believe in something called Women’s Intuition.
It like the belief females generate, which I believe are mostly true.
It’s not all that ‘psychic’. (Not those, I KNOW WHAT YOU WANTED TO SAY thingys)

It’s when you can tell how this one person feels/is feeling.
It’s when you can tell what this one person seems to be expressing.

It’s when you can feel this person dislikes you.
It’s when you can feel this person is hiding soemething.
It’s when you can feel this person is lying.
It’s when you can feel this person is being insincere.
It’s when you can feel (and feel rageyily upset – aka- jelly jealous) that someone likes your guy.

And usually, not FACTLY proven, but you know its true.
Because females do what females do best. They TALK about it.
And then it dawns on you that BOY, DO THEY FEEL THE SAME WAY / ARE THINKING OF THE SAME THING TOO.
And then you’ll feel, DAMN I AM SO RIGHT, and stop doubting yourself, even though you’ve been pretty much convinced of yourself already.

But guys being guys. They can brush these ‘ridiculous ideas’ of yours aside.
Make you go Awwwwww, REAL genuinely, then they’re all you can ever think of after.
Until these ‘this person’ appears and pops up in your life and you feel all so IRK again.

It’s a WHATTHEHECKICANNOT post.
But my first experience on 168 and then again on 858 today.
It is no coincidence and you can really judge from a person’s character if that butt-brush-rub-grope was a mere accident OR.
The LOOK they give you. The SHIFT they uncomfortably shuffle nearer. The PEEP they pounced over your shoulder to see if you’re tattling them out on your phone. (Maybe not the last part, but today’s 858 darkness did so A FEW TIMES.)
It’s when you’re in a crowded place when you don’t know how to say FARK OFF because it’s so squeezy and everyone will just BRUSH IT OFF BECAUSE IT WAS AN ACCIDENT.

NOTE:
All these YOU-s are made in reference to female beings.
All these THIS PERSON-s are not made in relation to anyone.

I shall take a good care of Alex’s cup right now. He saved mine’s life yesterday. When I had forgotten all about it and went on with work till SEVEN.

Gawddamn 7. It was my choice. NOT whining about anything but this drag and me feeling committed that I had to stay. Ended up with pretty quick night talk w RX. I really had the most enjoyable female session. ALTHOUGH.
And supposedly THE date today, real touched, but HELLO SIGH! It’s not poooooof-proof.

I worry too much about every single party too much that what should be priority and what not are all messed up.
Can some female, WAKE ME UP?

Oh but hang on, I do know my answer, I just need me to be pointed out.

