Itz been say not done.

by limmie

Struggling for the past days.
I guess this just showed me what is starting to matter more to me.

There is a way to get the best of all four worlds. Just hope to hear from me tomorrow, all smiling.

Dear Shooting Rainbow,

I am thankful for having D as a support.
I am thankful for having Lincoln and Alex as gurus.
I am thankful for having Yingcong as reliable friend.
I am thankful for having CG as a loyal friend.
I am thankful for having Xiyuan as a logical friend.
I am thankful for having Adeline as a listening ear.
I am thankful for having Jiahui for understanding my female thoughts.
I am thankful for having James and Lokshing as friends who bring me fun.
I am thankful for having to know Ben.

I am thankful to be of 19 years soon.
Agent Orange just showed me who lucky I can be.

And yet here I sit, not knowing how to breathe my next one second of life. Shame on me.

Get up.
Shower.
Roll on my bed.
My sister needs a movie with me.
Or maybe itz the other way round.
But it doesn’t matter.
What are sisters for.

