Talk cock Sing song Have fun. Whoever said it was easy. Shall not receive my Hi5.

by limmie

HI TEACHER ONG,

I SUPER DUPER DO AGREE WITH YOUR LATEST POST. OMG, IF I CAN JUST HI FIVE YOU RIGHT NOW.

CHEERS,
STUDENT LIM

Okay, feels like a note-post.
BUT REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLY. That’s how I feel about being so alive or not-so-alive-at-times HERE.
Reckless sometimes, but feeling all better heaving out.

Fine. So I went to source a happier alternative. Having solititudededed Tumblr for such a long time. SO MUCH LIFE-Y PICTURES. I DON’T EVEN WANT TO SLEEP EVEN THOUGH MY EYES ARE SCREAMING FOR THE CEILINGS.

Not so a bad BUT FELT SUPER QUICK dinner. *Inserts all the dashes in between. I am lazy to press them out now*
*so much faith-y scripty songs playing on my playlist now itz making me sleep*

So this is how my week ends to the weekends. <– Philosopher Lim
But yeah! I did look forward to the Fridays and at the same time much I do look forward to the Mondays too.

Too much Golden Oreos sitting by my desk. Dad bought 10 stacks.
I need my feel-good-minutes-naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaao!

Oh oh. I finally listened close to Lily Allens’ Not Fair. I am a grown up kid, oh boy!

