The Submissive.

by limmie

Haven’t been reading 50 shades for a long time. TIRING EVERY NIGHT to even breathe. Okay, not that serious. But I think I HAVE to say Intern sucks.

NONONO, I am all optimistic with my work and all. (SUPER right now because of completing 2 overdue assignments SUPER unexpectedly fast today. YES today super productive for me IMO, referring to the MORNING)

I am HAPPY at my company. (I just dread the travelling every evening. Fine with the morning cause it always feels fast w the two fags around.)

BUT I just am resenting INTERN as a whole.
I have no time for everyone. I can’t even manage staggering time for everyone.
I have bad control over my money. Happily told Dad he can reduce my allowance AND regretting it now.
I spend money on food so happily each week I’ve been complaining to Alex and Darwin and Caley how much my cheeks feel like they’re swelling. (Alex said usually itz the BUTT cheeks that sweel for office workers. Maybe my system is as upside down as I am feeling.)

I SHALL GO RUN TODAY. Too bad meimei busy preparing for test. RUN THAT 1.6 CONNECTOR PARK TRACK THRICE. Maybe twice. But that’s the only comfortable area to run about, the track sucks because it gives me pressure.

Have been on the radio since AM. All the songs. ONE HIT ME DAMN HARD I TELL YOU. It’s a new oldie.

Last night dinner with my class was SO-SO. But I was happy to see everyone. Okay, not so everyone but 8 of us felt, hmm felt like it was lunch at Canteen 4 with all the rubbish laughter and nonsense and what-not-to-say.

Nope, they did not spare me and my ‘saga’-or so it is called. (fun fact to remember, ALEX HAZ SO MANY SIBLINGS AND XAVIER HAZ SO MANY SISTERS. Today’s desk buddy topic.) Yeoh was awfully quiet but smiley. Huida was all so blur next to me. JUST RIGHT NEXT TO ME AND HE CANNOT CATCH OUR TOPICS. That Shawn opposite me was Mr Nice and Not Nice. One moment all so serious, the next he can just shoot everything down. But he felt like a real REAL person. Xavier next to him was just, SORRY HE HAD TO ENDURE LISTENING TO ALL OUR AUSSIE FUN.

Speaking of which. The bus ride to Tampines w Alex. REALLY THIS IS ACTUALLY HOW MR ALL-SO-COOL GUY BEHAVES. First likea Batman then likea I cant even describe. But he randomly apologised at night for spilling some beans and PROVIDED ADVICE. Unbelievable right? AGREE.

Okay one moment I was about to sing the song out loud, the next I am all so digressy.
Haven’t been able to contact the Botaks properly since before Aussie. Haven’t been chatting w Adeline as often as day as we used to. Haven’t been texting Ben THAT highly nightly nightly either.

STARTING TO FEEL THE DISTANT WHEN ITZ NON-WORKING HOURS.
ITZ LIKE SO EXCITEDLY SHREDDING PAPER W D AND LINCOLN.
AND HATCHING RUBBISH COCK PLANS W THE T1.
But I just feel so tired and exhausted when 6pm begins.

The feel to just head home and sleep.
Okay not complaining having to teach Meimei. But I AM deaddddd.
The one-sided argument every night. Just sucking it all up. TRIED to open my mouth, but when the apparantly wrong words appear, Dad gives that look.

He loves Mum so much. I give in. I with a Capital I.
Super intolerant but I CAN SUCK IT ALL UP BY GOING TO BED.

Killed mood see.

I think I found the perfect song the class guys should be singing to me. The radio played Sugarbabes’s Push the Button and itz stuck in my head ever since. WEIRD but I feel the concern coming out from them. Really so much words of apparent advice flowing around when I didn’t ask. I USUALLY WHINE AND ASK BUT I HAVEN’T BEEN DOING SO. Not complaining, but I am grateful LAA.
But my own head is screaming I am messy enough.

Get over with Darwin’s exit in ONE DAY. Take over whatever 5GB files he passed on the me.
And wait. Wait till my 6pm arrives with a happier energetic feel.

May it happen one day.
Nononono Can’t say ONE DAY. It haz a bluddy sad ending to that movie book.

May my miracle 6pm arrive soon.

p/s this post is ending on an optimistic note.

 

My so called happy face. SEE ALL SO ENTHU TO HEAD TO WORK EVERY MORNING.

Mila Kunis can’t stop making me think about her frankness. She knows what she’s doing- in most of her movie roles anyway. I do too, now.

 

