Maroon 5 was so full of love. This week haz been full of it too.

by limmie

There was never a wish, better than this.

Friday and Saturday I did see thaaaaaaaaat many Chelsea fans. But I still can’t identify that race car w the Chelsea sticker. (Whoop whoop nice win tonight. Hope Liverpool does too tonight..! Not cause of someone’s dream but cause Man U suck. Heehee.)

Wah really my keyboard is irritatingly spoiling.

Had the aftnn w James Teh Lokshing at Playnation! Felt like years since we have been ‘jamming’ likea band. The recognizable laughters.
Dinner came jiahui and eden! Two very concerned parents! Haha! If only I had much more time!! Someone’s super excited w her BigBang concert that she bought to high shoes. LOL didn’t know she was THAT a big fan!

Hoping next weekend spreads out nicely. Haven’t had much time the family too. Everyone stayed up late though. But brother haz been gone to camp “to shit in the forest”, yeah mum bought that.

Neither do I seem to fit my time nicely for this junjie guy. Hope this weekday spreads out well too.
It is crazy how much texting can make me miss someone even more. Seriously this strong wave of emotions. I can’t even understand myself now.

Contemplating how to tell my parents I’m going to be out aft work on Tuesday.

AIYO THIS DIYANA TWENTY ONE MINUTES LATE ALREADY. MY KATY PERRY TICKETS HOW ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

