This post of not here and not there and I AM EVEN TOO LAZY TO SLEEP.

by limmie

I still have not updated THAT post.

Spells lazy.

Maybe in while. If this burden Ben LoL is still stuck.
Was just wondering why this Lincoln looks likea troubled person, #randomthoughts , when he asked me to LoL.

So. Horrible sad day at home.
Woke up knowing I won’t be receiving any flicks today.
Woke up thinking how intern can make a difference in my life tomorrow.

And then spent my afternoon facing a sister who told me She will be giving me a black face today, and how not to pretend like I .. AISH, maybe I try too hard. BUT I CANNOT TANK THIS ALL THE TIME.

And then the printer is forever stuck. My rage mode went on. I shouldn’t have. But I did.
Frustrated but I did make dad angry. He hardly rage at me. Did the “walk off and not say a word” thing to him when we went out to print later.

He hates my tears. I hate his guts.

Itz 940. I sulkily did alot of taggings today. Had a good -long missed- family dinner though. It was mostly eating and hardly talking today, sadly so. And fag finally came online. He cannot spend one day without making me stomach turn upside down.

STILL WAITING FOR MY GAME. And this song on replay.
You’re perfect for meΒ And more than just a friend.

OKAY GAME ENDED AND STARTED.
Itching for a long shower.

Was dreaming of how I HAVE NOT MET UP W JELYN AND JIAHUI.
Kns burnt my upcoming Friday. Hopefully this weekend?
Cause i blew friday’s dinner and Saturday’s MJ and Sunday’s movie.

Why did i have to respawn. Should have just left me dead in the base and GAAAAAH early game feed. I am full of win. My butt don’t want to move. I have not showered. It is 11.13.

GOODNIGHT AND HAVE FUN AT INTERN EVERYONE.
If we stop thinking badly about it, who knows Intern might be an enjoyable thing?

P.S wondering if I bring my 50shades book to read, would it leave a good first impression?

#JAYKAY

