THE WEEKEND FROM LAST WEEKEND THAT ZOOM ZOOM TILL ITZ A NEW WEEKEND. #okaydkwhattalkingme

by limmie

WordPress Y U NEED WIFI CONNECTION. WHY.

This shall be posted up later. BECAUSE I AM IN TYPY MODE NOW.

Probable 30 mins ride left to Dreamworld. THIS BUZ IZ SHO OLD SCHOOL THAT IT IZ SHO COOL AND COLD.

Yesterday’s day out at Movie World was a hugeeeeeeee eye opener. USS iz NOTHING compared. We took 5 rides only because of that dang time limit. AND I DID NOT MANAGE TO BUY WHAT I WANTED TO GET FOR EVERYONE. #insertsadface

From batman to GreenLantern to Superman to ScoobyDoo to Batman. (I’ll try insert pictures later on) (I promise else NOT SHIOK TO READ HOR) (okay can’t use HOR over here)

But the one attraction of Stunt Driver. Reminded me of that Secret Garden show immediately. But that’s not the point. Saw the biker and then jialat. Worry about my license. Of all times- here.

Demoralized. Why can I just be passed when I know my basics well and not intend to ride so dangerously?

-distracted by bus. Techno music check. Pewpew lights check.- all that’s missing are the dancing crews!

Oh! Chinatown that one day was WAH LIKE CLARKEQUEY LEH.

I shall… IDONT WANNA GO HOME YET. So much whining. But #insertsianface, what happens when I start missing everyone?

WordPress shall either hear more about my trip when I get back OR MY WHINING OF MISSING EVERYTHING (and everyone excluding MR CKC)

Asshole Ben just peeped at my note from behind. GAAAAH lucky I’ve yet to start on the topic of him. #jaykay

Alright wish me luck for all the daredevil rides later. Itz a bliss to be blessed w friends who are gonna scream w me and another who will just ask us to SHUT UP AND CALM DOWN.

Whoopie dee Doo.
(reminds me of someone who sang Scooby Scooby Doo -fail) #insertflick

I am getting too carried away.
Miss everyone back home. But I have to enjoy my time limited Brisbane time here first.

Papa mama didi meimei are all waiting for my return. EEEEEEEEE AND THEY GOT ME SOMETHING I REALLTDISLIKE.

More complaints for sure about this later.
Dreamworld, LETZ go!

_________
That was a Sunday post.
Days later I’m back. Itz a Saturday today and my phone is dead as ever and I’m on my way to Sentosa. Who would have thought I’ll be back so soon and spending my weekend like this.

Mum and dad growing suspicious HAHAHA Asking me why I must meet my friends everyday even after spending two weeks w them!

Okay this bus ride really too long.
Last night car ride was SHIOK fun btw.
Goodnight have fun.
I’m surviving So well on so little sleep.
Amused and amazed w myself much!

And so I say, TOODLES. BEACHDAY!

