That goofy grin that makes my heart pound – likea pound cake that we got Mr Chee. ITZ TOO EARLY TO GO HOME YET. BOOHOO

by limmie

WARNING

If your name Starts with a B and ends w a you-know-what-alphabet, YOU SHOULD STOP READING THIS NOW.
I have no idea how I can start talking speaking meowing and stop typing, ever. Words needs to flow out from my mouth instead. If only.

The guts did not come. Not really. The klutz here is back, falling and stumbling all over my words.

IT IZ GAWDDAMN 632 AM HERE RIGHT NOW AND HERE I AM. Tossing and turning in bed, probably been getting up every hour or so.
Booooooooooooo. Lost puppyΒ kitten cannot sleep. (KNS WordPress, I don’t know how to change the colour to UN-RED it and am too lazy to google for the colour code, Just hang in there and bear with the sore red?)

I like how this fag used his words.
I like how straight forward he went.

I don’t want a repeat of what I did and felt and sucked at doing.

I think my guts all took off in Movie world and Dreamworld (OH! I still have a stored post in my phone, WHICH GOT WET AND NOW THE BACKLIGHT SPOILS AND I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY DESTROYED 2 iPHONES IN 3 MONTHS.) Just saying, it was 2 days of unexpected THAT MUCH fun. Really didn’t know where all my jumpyness and on-ness came from. Maybe I was too excited to make my trip worthwhile.

SEE I’M HAVING THAT KNOTTY FEELINGS SICK IN MY STOMACH NOW. CLAMMY FINGERS MOISTING MAY’S LAPTOP. I NEED TO FANG PI.

Ho. I know what I can control, all the Cheers and the Gangnam Style, I will do it. (Mum will probably love me better like this too.)

It is Day 11. -stuck and loss for words here for a couple of 2 minutes-
Speaking of Gangnam Style, The Disco Bus ride back the other night, WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH. Shiok.

More loss for words.
So I better get up, shower then get back to sleep. YES I AM GOING TO WASH MY HAIR – just saying, in case my precaution failed me.

Good morning world. I am depressed over my phone. I am depressed thinking about going for riding.

But the word JOY can start of how simple it really feels knowing the person you like somewhat does too.

2.5 DAYS LEFT HERE. MY LAZY ASS SHALL MAKE A MOVE.

P.S May’s a really nice person. And I am TRYING to be a better person to Seth (since last night anyway but this still counts).

