Little balls of tangled fur. Sad face, nap too much now I’m hooked on Jetpad Joyride.

by limmie

And so I ended up w three posts today- or isit 4!?

These few nights of late sleeping, even after clearing all the papers.
Finding myself weird and feeling out of sorts now that I am recently choosing to be a stayhome kid.
Even that night of not being able to go for my Lollipop night, I relatively kept a cool head. Surprising myself much.

Did up ONE hand of Aussie theme nails.
Two weeks w D – we definitely drifted apart having little common topics.
Two weeks w XY- she opens up after some pushing. I hope this trips makes her be MORE scared of pain, I’m gonna psycho her or something.
Two weeks w Darrell- this guy can scoop past your comfort zone one eh! His straightforwardness, win.
Two weeks w YC- I foresee the EEE SO SMALL PORTION AH daily.
Two weeks w Ben- whiney grow up, but I hope we bicker less. PFFFT.
Two weeks w my classmates- after t2, comes these t1, it shall be effortlessly fun(?)
Two weeks w… I don’t even want to mention his name and may be really really choose to stay in the zoo.

Yeah, I’m not a mean person.
STRESS AH THINKING ABOUT MY DRIVING.
MORE LIKE SCARED ALSO.
I don’t want to waste any more time nor money.
The holidays began and KNS all these sian feelings.
ROLL AWAY PLEASE.

Itz 202 and , someone please sing soft kitty to me now?

