You all deserve to get ranted at. Scrammmmmmmmm

by limmie

Stoning in class. W no D around today. No L also. SIAN WHERE DID MY DISCIPLINE APPEAR TODAY AND LET ME WAKE UP FOR THIS ONE HOUR CLASS LEH.

Hanafee and Kate did a hi-5 and I stayed till later last night. Of course, the Madame’s birthday was celebrated then! Got a feeling about hmmm. I shall write more if I feel more about them! Too early to b sure..

So bye Roxy too. It was nice working w her. She would gladly rush to do your work. Though I see it as more of wanting to help. Others see differently I guess. She would gladly sneak food into my mouth. And then happily share weight losing apps w me. She would gladly speak so fast that I cannot understand. And I would just smile and nod. But working w these is an entirely diff experience w Chelly and Shan, a heck lot more organized and care.

Anyway. Now that I lacks lot of sleep, I get the permission to take a swipe at my readers, forever staying in the closet. I saw the spike of 20 reader on a single day. Either it’s just me refreshing my page 20 times or everyone reading this just happened to pass by on my most rantful day.

As a friend, I think I will leave a simple message or note somewhere or text some rubbish cheer words to make the EMO slash sad slash unhappy fag happy. But it’s only my colleagues recently that has been lightening up my otherwise dull life. Friends who you think you can talk tales to.. I guess sometimes I’m horrible w words too. But everyone’s busy w true own problems. MEH.

Only to those Adeline who make time for me like how I’ll make time for her. Appreciate it super much.
Okay I cannot type anymore. I suppose my shit will explode soon, I’m waiting for the bus and I just realize, I have no keys. Good game.

