Where’s my Robin? Where’s my Justice League?

by limmie

Hi all the dears in the world!
YEAH I KNOW IT SOUNDS DISGUSTING, at least to me.

I only address deers DEAR.

Okay. Just a little pissy pissed with this last upcoming presentation. Today’s one was fairly well done, for the first rare time I felt I talked too much.

I truly believe in a mixed group groupings. Easier to iron out all suggestions and actually HEAR everyone, give everyone a chance to speak. More importantly, LISTEN TO THEM. Make a compromise, go 50/50 include everyone’s thinking down. If there is a real disagreement, explain reasonably.

What sparked my unhappy cries?
What triggered my outcry?

I reached home, feeling that badly troubled. Then the mama came complaining her phone stuck and all.

EH SIRI IS JARKATA LINE AH?
EH I RESET EVERYTHING ALREADY, NOW CAN BACKUP FIRST?

I feel an iPhone user use iPhone for what? You pay the big bucks to use their functions right? At the very least know the function, IF NOT JUST HOLDING IT WILL NOT MAKE YOU A GOOD BRAGGER, what.

No I’m not venting over this.
But the aftermath.
The continuing pettiness.
All the same grievances brought up, AGAIN.
Feels like there’s this tension that has always been sustained together with this growing resentment.

Lemme point an example from yesterday.
I felt evil for doing this. But, tell me it’s valid.

Asked Mum about meimei’s whereabouts, she didn’t know. I asked if she knew about Meimei meeting buyers yesterday, she said no. After some endless talking (HER talkings) she mention maybe Meimei did tell her.
She proceeded to press me on for my curiousity I ended up blabbering Meimei tweeted gg YCK.

Her minor rage started.
But. At the end of the day, she came to me and covered up meimei’s track. Saying next time just inform her where she’s going but don’t do meet ups anymore on weekdays. That’s all. Meimei rage. Totally went on OFF MODE. She didnt see how mum totally just let the matter rest.

So before the story ends, she came after me. I get blamed for not being freeto help Meimei, not showing any interest AND THEN FINALLY SHOT AT FOR NOT BEING HOME, FOR WORKING, Y I HAVEN’T QUIT, AND THAT SHE MAKE SURE I DON’T STRESS RAGE WHEN IM STUDYING.

Cool or what.
Forever so much things to talk to me.
Okay I cannot stand typing it out myself. Doesn’t make me a better person.

I SCREAM, INJUSTICE , CAN?

