They say, Just Put Your Hands Up.

by limmie

Remixes on full blast at home right now.
With a box of taohuey right in front of me.
Service marketing notes next to me.
And still recovering from my night of ASDFGHJKLWERTYUIZXCVBN

I’ve been googling. For signs.
Embarrassing I know.
All the right moves in all the right places.
For crying out loud, I CAN’T EVEN hold an eye contact.

I’m a double T, talker and thinker, but never the Extractor who can act my thoughts out.
Why now.

Google told me to make myself scarce.
The timing is just right, with three impending presentations by the end of this month. And two papers by mid August.

But my beating heart is actually screaming NOOOOOOOOOO.
I wished I had parted with 9 bucks and gotten that weirdly bottled LongIslandTea. Or taken my second shot. Too late for any booming regrets now.

Till next time, when the world ends, when the night becomes our daylight again.
Secretly anticipating all the next moves.

I CAN TYPE SO FAST SO MUCH HERE BUT MY 400 WORD REPORT DUE TOMORROW IS STILL STUCK AT 42 WORDS.

