I’m Asian. Where’s my 胆?

by limmie

Hi. Pleased to meet you. Itz 2:06 and I’m attempting to sleep.

Bro just got Mel-Ed where I scare him into believing. OKAY ITZ TRUE ACTUALLY. But he missed his deadline and I believe an A might be a miss too.

NAH GOOD FRIENDS SHLDNT GET TOGETHER.
Nope, I don’t want to jeopardize the friendship.
No, I like us like this, I don’t want to lose this friend.

WHO THE GARK FARKX AM I KIDDING.
So much excuses.
No guts. Just say.

I cannot believe I am this courageousless.

There I said it.
So nothing happens now.
And probably joining James in the marriage era of 30- COMEON THATZ TOO OLD.

Watched Stepup3 halfway -cause buffer too slow- and HAPPY PAPA DAY.
Managed to squeeze a cake home from Starbucks just now. All the ships were closed by the time work ended.

And yeah. I really enjoy work so much.
No manager around today! Woohoo.
But first and last time working w Lenka. Her words are put down so innocently but THEY STING LEH.

I’m guessing no more Dinhy.
And no more Remy nor Shafiee.
Next up would be Bye Chelly and then we’ll see how long this Sheryl can last.

Okay goodnight and may my bravery be found soon.

Because I am so indecisive and impossible and clueless shit on friendships-or-loveship, I can just slowly wait for my ship to sail.

YAR JUST WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO PULL THE ANCHOR UP. Strong man please.

HELLO. A girl can only dream right?
Yahoo!news reported on the average age of losing One’s ahem, FOREST, sorry need to laugh first- HAHAHAHA, is 17. And I GUESS BEING OPTIMISTIC, BEING AVERAGE IZ COOL. #asianthinking

