*cues music* *plays music* *cues tears* Of Joy, probably.

by limmie

I know that girl w wheels blog is a little dead. So I’ve decided to get it up w some photos right after this.

Grad day. I am sad because time passes far too fast. (I know everyone is sick of hearing me say this many times)

But itz really too fast.

I came in as a blur freshie, and to watch my seniors graduate and think, It’s my turn soon and I am plan-less.

Met AT senior Kelvin guy. Remember signing up for ATC on my first day.

And now I am the senior.

Some have loads of good plans, some don’t.

AND to fongwai who cutely gave me address because I couldnt’t make it in the morning,

HAPPY GRADUATION AND I REALLY WISH I WAS THERE!

Shoutout to every single senior who made my poly life interesting, I WISH YOU WELL.

 

