Brb. Time to be a NANI again.

by limmie

This is the part of me that you’re never ever gonna take away from meeeee
*head bobs*

Trying to call home but all of my change spent on you
*extra head bobbing*

Then silence.

HEY I HEARD YOU WERE THE WILD ONE. Okay kidding, my earphones suddenly blasted this. I cannot resist.

D GOT US TIX TO THAT THREE DAY F1 !! -the silence was pointing in the jaychou direction-

Been a long time since I’ve reported here.
BECAUSE IM MEGA ÜBER SUPER DUPER STRESS.
Working makes me de-stress ALOT, but I’m having nothing done, making me EVEN MORE stress.

Yesterday went for a meal w the three girls. You know how different it feels to be hanging out w JUST just girls? DIFFERENT LEH.

Then a little studying done. THE FOOD IN BTP WAS COOL LIKEA COOL DRINKS.

*Shifting position on the bus* because some female helping the male flick A LOT of white stuff off his hair.
EEEW LIKE EW SOYABEAN WITH TAOHUEY.

Two events at work today. Thus my rush and AHEM ummmm importance at work. RIGHT. I’m just excited because for the first time, FULL STRENGTH LEH. I get to work with EVERYONE AT THE SAME TIME. Not cool meh?

I’m gonna use this weekend to redeem my Aps, hopefully!
Burning money like itz easy to get.
Spending time like I have 72 hours a day.
And pretty much missing going home w my classmates. The thought of the IMPENDING BRISBANE TRIP is too much for me to contain.

Just nice PAYPHONE PLAYING NOW.
AdamLEVINE IS LIKE FOUR MONTHS.

It even harder to picture you not here next to me.
IS IT TOO HARD TO TRY.
Okay. My sun is setting in paradise.
I spent an hour at the library REALLY sleeping. And then an hour in class watching Xavier sleeping.
Yes I’m this tired.

Plus stress, although this guy doesn’t look like he is.

ShOutout to everyone here

IM really missing hanging out w everyone. Be it from which ‘click click’.
I don’t like the word clique . Heck me.

20120517-171721.jpg

20120517-171710.jpg

