AT FunDay 2012 – finally a mini group-shot w people I spent almost 3 years in class with.

by limmie

I switched to WordPress. Changed my mind. Turned off the com. And then here I am!

I cannot contain my excitement.

Today was pew pew awesome.
Right from the moment I woke up.

Got my CORRECT parcel delivered.
Made REAL carrot cake. ( sad face I couldn’t make more for everyone! I wished I could but then again afraid of over making and end up bringing them home)
MET HK THROUGH A VERY EPIC SCENARIO.
Don’t laugh don’t judge please.
– walked thinking if I’ll bump into him like two weeks ago.
– didn’t have my specs on, so I had a had time looking properly
– walked past someone who looked like him
– stop , pause, turn at the exact same moment he turned too
– he calls it’s fate AGAIN

me, the non believer.
Omg NOW WHAT HOW.

Two friends w emo-sive world recently.
Made RX a smile cupcake too. Spent a short but good time w her.
And that sweaty Shidan who put his arms around me. SHIDAN THAT CAMP PARCEL DANCE PARTNER OF MINE. Time super flies.
And even Zhenlu looks less kiddish.
Alan looks lost as forever.
Reuben Gilbert Ryan Renhao – juniors I forever am lost of words with.
And that BBQ boy who called me Cassendra.
Marrilyn and Ken looking so good together.

And of course the few classmates who came. Our alliance of T3T1 and T3T2 was fruitful. Tug of war, we pulled to a third place.

Shutout to
ALEX YOULIANG KAIHONG TJ CG XY
BEN DARRELL JACKSON
JONATHAN
glad to have all your company tonight! I’ll never forget my last AT Fun day!!

And to the very emotional Jeremy.
Hope that cake could get you to feel better. Overwhelming stress and questions.
I dont want to grow up yet.
I dont want to make decisions I can’t decide.
I don’t know what to do.

We all are at a loss. It’s just how we counter them. For now, one step at a time. I’ve yet to study anything nor do any WISP.

Yesterday night. We camped behind Ikea stairs w drinks and chips.
A memorable time. A friend for life.

And the Adeline who travelled to the East w me yesterday and met me today. She yaks non stop but is super caring.

Okay end off this thing w quoted words,
COVER YOURSELF W A BLANKET WHEN YOU SLEEP HOR.
*did your heart just melt?* I am so scared when mine did.

