Wink wink. Don’t say a word leh.

by limmie

This chef just ranted to me about hi working hours and I haz no idea what to comment. Before that he was talking about what was on teevee, again I had no idea what to say.

WORDS ALWAYS FAIL ME.

Anyway!
Itz a Friday! Wednesday and Thursday had been awesome like real bang bang bam cool.
Dinner break now and I think boss wasn’t really happy w me asking to leave earlier later.

And so.
I really cannot TANK looking. Or thinking because my mind seriously runs wild HORRIBLY. *plays wild ones*
The reason I like combined lectures and loathe them.

YESTERDAY I RECEIVED THE MOST IDKHOWTOSAYOREXPRESS BUT I WAS SHOCKED AND LEFT SPEECHLESS AND REALLY BLUSHY.

No g-u-y ever said to me,
Miss you.

WTF MOMENT.
And then
awwww.
And then HOW THE HECK DO I REPLY.

See laa. I AM SO BLUR RIGHT NOW.
Is it a signal a sign a code a hint a clue a map OR WHAT.

Baby trip to zee oh you Kay later.
I’m excited.
And tonight DAMN BADASS FOR ALL THE WRONG REASONS.
Cues WINK.

