Über.

by limmie

Okay chop chop I haz 15mins to generate this post.

Itz 1.27 and all I can think in my head is SATURDAY.

Itz been hardly a week since my emo session. And I am surprisingly getting my head off that fast.

This friendship that tore apart felt like a break up. And not knowing whether itz a wrong time, or not, someone new and DEFINITELY CUTE, came along. He somehow gets me up and kicking, and then again, I don’t want this to be a ‘get-back-up guy’. Two two TWO rejections of going out w him and one of them being on his birthday. How bad do I sound?

So brace myself! This time shall be my turn to ask him out- just as friends!!! Because no way am I gonna hurt anothe person again. This interesting fella, sometimes so hyper, sometimes so reticent. Imma get to know you better, I hope. And meanwhile, you FIRST secret iz safe w me!

Maybe cause itz just the start, he made me smiled so hard.
Über touched when he say He likes me just the way I am and that i shouldn’t change.
Über jumpy when we bumped twice in two days and he calls it fate.
All I know is, I WANT TO KNOW YOU BETTER.

