Bake the night away. AND I’VE STAYED AWAY FROM TWITTER FOR TWO DAYS.

by limmie

Ended up at pending bus stop munching fries w the brother. Good times actually.
Talked about whatever that happened today. And realise there ARE people unhappy w my cca for ‘not giving enough time to practice on stage’. Sad to say Everyone was allocated the same amount of time. Soz.

Got home sweet-not home to identical issues that happened before.

Maybe itz the way I talk and choose my words and portray myself, but itz not a good feeling getting ignored. Not once or twice. And that’s bad enough. Maybe my comments couldn’t generate any comments from you. Maybe a slight ORH or nod was hard. *plays if you’re happy and you know it nod your head*
AT LEAST WRIGGLE LA.

And I realise when we do talk, itz like me sharing my problems and you giving advice. I feel like a bad friend, and someone forever plagued w problems and burdening you w mine, whereas you simply hear me and input and not share if you’re under problems. I’m a bad answering machine, I probably can’t work as a telephone in my next life.

Then there is Ben.
He can’t seem to take jokes. Today wasn’t the only occasion he outbursted. Forever so defensive and he ends up insulting others, when others had zero intention of insulting him. He needs to play less dota, be less defensive.

And then there is D.
Her cca is eating her up. Maybe because we have known each other for some time, but the side of her I-don’t-give-a-damn-and-say-what-I-want straightforwardness is showing. And I don’t know how to react to this.

Quick SHOUTOUT
To D LIE/WALK/SIT/STAND properly an get them back well soon!
To JH Jeru Miss you guys.
To Law Sorry for my rude-sounding impatient text replies.

My sister is fast asleep.
I feel awful for not spending much time w her. Thankful for a baking session ytd. It was a good bonding session and glad my friends liked the cake too.

