C to the Control.

by limmie

This Holiday was r-e-e-e-e-e-markable-e-e-e-e-ly different.
Let’s see, night jobs, camps and many late nights.
Spent the most this holiday too, mostly on food and drinks.

It got me thinking, one Sober Sunday Morning.
The dancing was fun. The stranger grinds were not. (Poor James)
But I guess, that’s it, for now!

As much as I love drinking, alot, I shall stop these frequent ideas.

The entire, MY Entire Clubbing Purpose : Get high and mooooooooove.
And drinking wise: Just drink.

I need to stop acting childishly and let others change their teeny bit weeny little perception of me.
Else I’ll simply forever be seen as the High Random Brainless kid. K-I-D.

*Plays Girls Just Wanna Have Fun*

I am too lazy to move about anywhere now. Too lazy to even eat my lunch.
Today would be the first time in 3 weeks that I am home for the entire day. And yet no one is at home now.

Grow up Sherilyn.
Start acting normally.
For once I even considered clearing my entire wardrobe of colourful clothes.
As much as I like colours, I don’t like to get judged. Then again, who does?

Step one first. Control the drinks. Control the attitude. Control the random stupid outbursts.

Shoutout!
To JIAHUI. COOL NEW BLOG! HEEHEE!
To FONG TEH LAW. Yesterday night may not be the best, but having you guys around was good enough.
To Diyana and Katie. Weird so, thanks for the night. There is a hige difference with having girls around!
To Jeru. GET WELL SOON.
To XY CJ D! SEE YOU ALL TOMORROW!

Here’s to the start of our second last semester.
So sad.
So fast.
CHeeeeeee.. okay no drinking tone. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTS!

