Teach me how to play a fret so that I will stop fretting unnecessarilylylyly LEH.

by limmie

SHEETSHOOTZ I THINK I HAVE BEEN UBDERPAID.

Finally had the time to pause and think and count. How am I supposes to bring this matter up to my boss later?
GOODLUCK me!

It just felt tht this entire week haz been so packed so full so tiring so congested so sleepy I feel like taking 24 hours off and simply stay in bed.

This on off fever is def back. But only three of us working today, how can I just bail?

I am going to be late for work today. Stuck only at AMK now.

My head gets clouded and my entire day just spoils whenever I think of a certain topic. So hard to ignore and not touch it.

IT IZ GONNA BE SO HARD TO MEET EC AGAIN. My timetable iz so free. HOW BUMP INTO HIM IN SCHOOL?

Okay that’s just a quarter of my fret.
(KNS full train now)
Went out w the fam today.
Got home to get into a LITTLE BEGINNING DRAMA. (THANKFUL there iz work)
The other quarter goes to MY GRADES. A disappointing semester. Very.

And finally… Drum Roll please for my last quarter of fret.

I cant even spell it out.
Good day and good bye.
Listen to Chelly. Be a Natural kid.
Pinky swore the poor girl that I would stay for as long as I can. She burst into tears yesterday after many mistakes and was superb disappointed w herself.

TODAY’S SHOUTOUT TO CHELLY.
I leave no man/woman/mum behind! Heehee!

