I threw a wish in the well, don’t ask me I’ll never tell.

by limmie

THREE DAYS OF CAMP AND WHEE HOO WOOTZ OMG WHY SO FAST GONE? Felt like Camp Parcel had just ended too. Final year and I’m dreading everyone moment leading up to it.

TIME Y U SO FAST?!

I’ll do a proper post elsewhere on camp. But meanwhile, this site iz for the inner thoughts.

On the outside, and probably to them freshies, THE CAMP WAS AWESOME; They enjoyed it and made good friends.
So did I.

But the Internal part of the camp killed. The disagreement was bad. And I definitely got to know Kwai a whole lot more better. Yeap, not much of Ben’s fault but it was like Ben Where, Ben who!

Whatever happens in camp would just stay in camp.

Soz after camp was Camp Gemesis Part Two!
My cute greenies waited for my debrief to be over before ordering icecream. Had I given the debrief a skip, more of them would have probably appeared there. I left debrief halfway. It was pointless. Improvement was important but I doubt this same committee would be holding any future camps together.

So at island creamery stayed Nine of Them, while a few texted to meet another time. I hope that happens! D4F I hope!
Then the SLs came.
Then a group of us left. (I feel bad for just leaving them greenies there. Very.)

Then we left for Holland Village where the nomnomtalktalks began!
It was a pretty quick one for me because little HK had to leave early to do his reportzczvvccxxvxx!
BUT US ALL SHALL MEET AGAIN NEXT WEEEEEEK!

SHOUTOUT to KWAI GOH JOLIE ADELINE SINING JIAHUI HONKUAN
I REALLY AM GLAD FOR YOU GUYS IN THIS CAMPS. THE NIGHT/S AND WEIRD FUN MOMENTS AND ALL THEM YAKS. ❤

Saw a very panicky side of Kwai where you could feel his excitement to see his Greenies perform well.
Saw this forever on time side of HK. His morales and confidence is … coolcoolcool. Pressed me for Y U SO SAD for two days. And then Got me VERYVERYVERY entertained for the entire bus ride back while both of us needed to pee so badly. THE PUREBLONDE BEER.

I couldn’t take it on Day 3. Halfway through that pekcek keypunch, this game crew (she was very apologetic. Not blaming her.) pointed to a wrong number and them greenies stepped on them then all stun after Realising they got tricked. That moment. Their priceless shock faces. They simply just heck everything. That silence. Even at the moment of giving up, they didn’t and continued to play. Day three was dead initially. Yet they didn’t complain. I felt like I had ‘duibuqi’ them with all the bad plannings. I ran to the toilet in tears. Stayed there for a while. And thought hard.

Jerk me could cry and cry or get back up high and hyper and let them all freshies hyped up. Egg and sperm game came on, the fun started.
Thankful much.

Okay back to reality. Time for workCzxzZ !

