No Day Zer0, just DAY ONE LAI AH!

by limmie

GOOD VERY MORNINGZ!
That extra Z at the back iz the show my sleepinezz!

CAMP DAY ONE AND WE ARE ALL STUCK IN A JAM DAMN JAM!

I ACTUALLLY woke up at 5.55AM ONLY TO BE STILL IN A JAM AT 7.42AM.

Sad face. Reluctant about having Mac Breakfast. And not going to get it in the end. OMGGEEEZZZ MYSLEEPSLEEPZLEEP.

I’m still hyper high from Saturday night! And my voice probably might just die in three days. Screamed too highly. Drank not too much. DANCED SO HARD.

Saw that Niang getting pumped up. Choo and law and mr Thumb got mooooooving hard too lol! MWAHAHAHAHAHA ENJOYMENT LEVEL MAXIMISED.

Okay HAVE FUN TODAY FRESHIES!
WE SLs WILL MAKE THE MOST OUT D THIS TIME!

I don’t like knowing untrue tales.

AND SHOUTOUT TODAY JUST FOR JIAHUI.
REMY JIAYOU CHILL DON’T PANIC HAVE FUN! 😘

