Itz been said and done. Lol no, just going start doing what I ought to!

by limmie

As how Jiahui felt inspired by me to create a WordPress, I was inspired to do a post right now! At 2335! All ready for bed!

Lemme go on a simple Chelsea words first. (I don’t like to use the word Rant.)

CHELSEA Y U NO WIN OR WIN?
The draw w Man C can be somewhat celebrated for, BUT THE DRAW W HOTSPURS Y O Y!

Okay. Promise to WordPress in the other account about SATURDAY DAMN SHIOK EVENTS.

But life these days pretty much feels like
SLEEP WORK EAT X5
DRAMA DRAMA X2

That’s this week.
Oh! Boss asked me if I was living alone w a boyfriend. He can’t believe my ‘hatred’ for the Red Devils and kept prying to WHAT MAKE ME FEEL THIS WAY. I probably look old, I guess. But somewhat somehow I AM STILL A KID.

My refusal to grow up makes me happy but very confused.

Gaah. SHOUTOUT time!
TO D! WE WILL MAKE TIME THIS WEEK!!
TO C AND RX: one busy work one busy Intern one busy travel, SCHOOL STARTS WE CFM ALL HAVE TIME TGT! *smileyface*
TO JAMES: NIANG PLEASE BE HAPPY
TO JIAHUI AND JERU: Love the way you two are so supportive.
TO STARR: GOOD SUNDAY TODAY! *spams smileyface*

Okay. Quick news.
Just ONE-TWO mins after Shawn asked me FBC CAMP Y NO NEWS, we BOTH received news. He got his list of peeps attending, (APPARANTLY LIKEA SO FEW NIAA) while I got my notification of being ASL TO SOME BEN FAG.

The idea of being an ASL was fair enough. But the compelling thought of TO BEN THE BIG EGO.
LETZ just help me hope his ego -that I can’t really stand at times- deflats much and his ON-ness will get us team HIGH AND FUN.
Remembered going for my Freshman Camps. FBC after any FOC was somewhat a disappointment. But now I understand what’s w the big contrast, I hope the freshie will understand too.

Okay. I ought to be prepared and help play a part in making this camp fun. Call me kiasu but Let the hunt begin- for quickie games and good cheers! (this para makes it sound like some one man show, no please, I know the committee sounded like they had a heck of a time, judging from a certain tweeter, SO MAY THE ODDS EVER BE IN OUR FAVOUR And the camp shall be an enjoyable one, not just for me but them campers especially!)

Recall the udders session after breaking camp. Went for icecream w some of my SLs then and campmates.
The bonding kind of started AFTER THIS.
Thinks Zavier, thinks Luq, thinks Jeremy.

OKAY GOODGAME ITZ BEDTIME.
To juggle helping dad, riding practice and work. I need more sleep.
2351,MONDAY BLUES MEANS CHELSEA WILL WIN ON WEDNESDAY.

