One simple -non four lettered- F word can turn me into a Smurf. (Blue faced, if you/anyone gets what I mean.)

by limmie

I’m troubled. So I report here.

Friend #1
Talks fun-ly w texts, but booooooring in person. And SHUA DA PAI sometimes. (i don’t know how to put that in English) Sounds likea ON-HIGH-FUN PERSON, giving me a ‘Keyboard Warrior’ impression. I DON’T KNOW HOW TO ACT WHEN WE MEET.

Friend #2
Recently got back in touch.
TALKS SUPER ZHANG-LY. Random high at some point of time. I DON’T KNOW HOW TO REPLY HIM ANYMORE.

Friend #3
CLOSE (IMO) friend for a long time. My restrictions are however straining this friendship. On days I can go out, after much persuasion, I end up meeting other friends. I DON’T KNOW HOW TO NOT NOT NOT PANGSEHING HIM.

Friend #4
He’s ‘taken’. But somehow there STH about his actions that make me feel IZ THERE ANYONE OUT THERE LIKE HIM?

Friend #5
I just don’t know what to do with him. HOW SHOULD I TALK HOW SHOULD I CRAP HOW SHOULD I ACT HOW SHOULD I RUBBISH HOW SHOULD I THINK HOW SHOULD I KNOW WHAT IM FEELING.

Nobody’s perfect.
KNS my weekend, after four very hardworking nights. And yet I’m already troubled.
See this iz what happens to me when I’m so free.
HOW SOMEONE TELL ME?

Movie Dinner Day tomorrow. Talking to a smaller group would help tmr. Not the entire group of 11 though. How to put a stop to this endless troubles? Itz redundant even.

