I AM PROUD OF YOU GUYS. I HAVE BEEN THINKING OF WHAT I SHOULD DO.

by limmie

Took a few added seconds for me to jam brake when I realize it already is 3pm. Luckily lesson ended just then. (Yay yeah imma finally passed this one lesson!)

But the point iz. Saw them unread texts and messages, but none after 2pm. I worry. Thanks to Jelyn, I spoke to Ong and Teh and Ng and heard about Law.
I AM PROUD OF YOU GUYS FOR TAKING THIS ROUTE I DIDNT HAVE THE GUTS TO. YOU GUYS DID WELL, IMMA HOPE TO SEE YOU ON CAMPUS IN UNI.

To Ken and pearly and Fong and Tok and Renfred, pretty sure their panic was of little importance!

Yes sir! Imma continue my working hard this upcoming sem! But first, I need to concentrate on this bikingggggggg! Talked to this ‘aquaintance’ and he said money can be easily gained, he told me the important thing was to not give up. Them instructors too didn’t make me feel like a suckkkk! (Thankfully)

There was this girl who was practically shrieking for the entire lesson. It was funny when them instructors lighten up the scene!

Went to watch The devil inside w the gang! Before I left home, mum asked which guy was treating me to movies. To which I replied I WISH, and then whatever that came out fr her was unexpected, She said Wasn’t it time to me to actually have one?

Taken aback. I don’t know my next moves, except to get home and draw looney tunes on my wall, MAYBE SOMEONE ANYONE CAN VOLUNTEER TO HELP?

Tied a dead knot, Sherilyn!

