Spent close to …

by limmie

Spent close to two hours googling and clicking on them Uni Admissions.

This is bad. And depressing. And horrible.
Engineering field is what I suppose I am headed to.
Piloting seems like a distance far thing to do.

Unless I shed them twoo hundred kilos and be a KONGZHONGXIAOJIE, I think that’s what it’s called.

 Sidetrack, I AM ACHING ALL OVER
Arms, feet, thighs. Today Tennis was LESS hardcore than Badminton. I can’t aim, I can’t smack. I only know how to squeal and get made fun of lifting my feet up when smacking the ball.

Scared as usual for tomorrow’s practical.
Feeling down over this U-thing.

HOW TO BUCK BUCK HARD?
Gamed in the afternoon w bro’s friend right next to me. Real Joker.

Okay. I shall go read my book now.
And this ‘asshole’ of a friend is somehow making the night entertaining

