A is for Ass.

by limmie

That one ass-y feeling.
I feel like a hugeeeee spoiler.

Restricted time to reach home.
Restricted time to watch television.
Restricted time to use the computer.
Restricted time to sleep.
Restricted time to get up.
Restricted time to get out.

The worst.
My restrictions often lead to breaking of game plans and late night outs. Yesterday w Cheong. She was just so thoughtful. I made it home in time. I had a great day, outside.
From rochor taohuey to old school timbre to cold stone icecream.
Then I had to burst to bubble and head home.
Sneaked th com and played till ‘late’ into the night. Funnest few games ever.
But I wasn’t so lucky today. Someone wants the com in her room for three days. Hardly think its happening. Maybe just for the night.

It’s just, it’s so hard to say such things out loud. I’ll get judged.
Its unbelievable that at nineteen im in confinement, not preggys w a child, but confined w simple actions.

Girls day out tomorrow.
I’m gonna feel probably _____________ this bad for not going w my classmates or the guys from T5.
H
E
C
K
.

Jess says to live in a world of rainbow and unicorns!

SHERILYN IS STILL DIVIDED OVER WHETHER SHE SHOULD DO ANYTHING OR WHAT SHE REALLY WANTS. PLEASE NOBODY DON’T PROVOKE HER.
I’m an ass. A colourful one.

