Pewpewpew PRODUCTION PRODUCTIVE PLEASE!

by limmie

Good afternoon, Maria Sherilyn Reporting.

OKAY IM JUST FEELING A TAD HIGH, DOING TF WITH THEM BLASTED MUSIC.

Met Ken for a very long Mac Breakfast. He looks better WITH THIS NO HAIR, no rubbish! (How to tell him my Home Drama Tales? Mum was nice to him, more like mum was real nice today)
He came over w the stack of Eragon and Hunger Games Series.

This holiday, even if I have to suffer them groundings, I have them books and the wall to complete and the bike to be learnt and work to keep me occupied.

Bluddy to the hell to the library. Packed to be brim. So reluctant to go tomorrow too! I AM OFFICIALLY SICK OF THE LIBRARY. But it’s where I learn best.

Received the Green Light for them Tuesday and Friday’s plan. I AM EXCITED, REALLY!

Okay P1, V1, Z1, Hpump are looking for me. I better go after them now!

Screaming a HI TO LINCOLN.
Fast or slow life, LIFE GOES ON!

Another Shoutout to JIAHUI.
Remind me to ask for your blog link HEEHEE. *plays for you* David Gutta’a Gettin’ Over You.

And a real yell to my brother.
Itz been K and k and Kpop song all night and day.

Sherilyn goesssssssss TF TIME! (it should be TEAM FORTRESS TIME)

HAHAHA TAKE CARE OF YOUR CLOTHES EVERYONE! Some funny Joker lost his clothes and /rage.

UPDATE: The fags all book in today! See youz allz in a weekz!
20120219-204442.jpg

