That spot behind the toilet roll holder is mine!

by limmie

Studied so too much that nothing is going in.
Thankful for today’s DPP identical paper!
The sick bug settled down on me! Thought it was mind games yesterday, that my friends being sick made me feel sick. Woke up today w that sore throat due to ALL THE FRUITYTIPPPPPS. Came home w a horrible feeling, to a horrible noise, that I had a horrible sleep of two hours. The fever came. The flu came.

But my dying mood came alive!!
I realised only after shower that I wasn’t using shampoo but conditioner.
I bathed likea billion times today.
Okay I can don’t stop talking.

Damn section 5 time!
It’s 2028 and Ken just called!!!
Guess Ns is fun, real fun!! FONG texted a few days back!

Okay
Bye
Bye
Bye
Damn Darrell damn NewGirl.

I WANT THAT DOUCHEBAG JAR!

