Behold…

by limmie

PARDON MY IMPENDING SCHOOLGIRL SHRIEK, a very RARE one.

AHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYE!
Eye candy at work introduced me as his girlfriend.

Deep breath.
Okay, correction.
Eye candy at work JOKINGLY introduce me as his girlfriend.

But that was cool. Not too bad or anything, because I feeling pretty dead in the matter of ❀

Chelsea ManU tonight, OBVIOUS EXPECTED RESULTS! The blue flag shall fly high tonight, please! Even without FL or JT!

Very stressful week ahead!
Cramming so many thing together.
Monday Tuesday will be a complete mug day.
Papers on Wed Thurs Fri.
Then some air talk on Sat.
Forever alone movie datessss on VDAY.
Airship the next day.
Two papers the next two following days.
Then ONE MORE AIRSHOW DATE!

Thanks Agatha for the tixxxxx!

Gonna need loads of drinks and kopi tonight! Muggggg mugg mugg!

I’m hungry. Sherilyn.
And I can’t wait for BANGKOKOKOKOK!

